Hello world!

Hello, world! I’m Daisy, I was born in China and I used to be an illustration and web designer in my country, now I am studying in Canada. My hobby is watching movie and  fiction type animation. Also, I am a food and technology enthusiast .

This is my first blog, I hope to enhance my poor English writing skill by using this website.

From now on, I may frequently updating a variety of writings, like movie comment, novelty technology product which impress me a lot, or some thoughts from daily life ect. I just want to simply write down something with English. So if you accidentally find this lonely blog, please ignore about the inaccurate vocabulary..oh.wait..if you can pick them out and tell me how to use it exactly, that would be a big help for me. Anyway, I will try my best to write something interesting.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

